PDA

View Full Version : Money Figured out an awesome way to make bank a few weeks ago

Discuss Thrower
08-14-2012, 02:50 PM
So I'm a pharmacy tech and I have lots of free time on my hands, so I get to think a lot. It occurred to me that a lot of docs over prescribe shit for ADD, like Adderall, for people who don't really need it.

When I was in college I knew a ton of people who popped that stuff like candy to crank out papers and study after weekend benders. Some of the richer and less streetwise fools would pay upwards of $30 per pill, but half that seemed pretty standard in most cases.

With this in mind I figured swapping Adderall pills for harmless salt gelcaps would be an easy way to make some coin. It's not like ADD/ADHD is a real problem anyway, right?

DISCUS.

JohnnyV13
08-14-2012, 02:57 PM
Is that you, Tom Cruise?

Are you really that desperate for a second job to pay off your settlement with Katie?

Big Smoke
ROFL

Rain Man
If it works, you could probably do the same thing with heart medicines.

bishop_74
08-14-2012, 02:58 PM
FAH-JINE-AH

Big Smoke
08-14-2012, 02:59 PM
So I'm a pharmacy tech and I have lots of free time on my hands, so I get to think a lot. It occurred to me that a lot of docs over prescribe shit for ADD, like Adderall, for people who don't really need it.

When I was in college I knew a ton of people who popped that stuff like candy to crankout papers and study after weekend benders. Some of the richer and less streetwise fools would pay upwards of $30 per pill, but half that seemed pretty standard in most cases.

With this in mind I figured swapping Adderall pills for harmless salt gelcaps would be an easy way to make some coin. It's not like ADD/ADHD is a real problem anyway, right?

DISCUS.

Speaking of "crank". Adderall is basically crank/ cocaine in a capsule.

KCUnited
08-14-2012, 03:00 PM
Am fed up, mang!

Inmem58
08-14-2012, 03:03 PM
Not aPILLing bro

Pasta Giant Meatball
08-14-2012, 03:05 PM
Rob a train dude.

Fat Elvis