31 Baltimore* - Bo's Pelini
32 San Francisco* - Nightfyre

DaKCMan AP
01-28-2013, 12:11 PM

htismaqe
01-28-2013, 12:12 PM

Pestilence
01-28-2013, 12:12 PM
Ideas on how to fit Hamas back into the mix? Obviously I don't think he should lose his spot because of a self imposed ban. I also don't think that htismaqe should be out......dude is a quality poster when it comes to the draft.

Is Lono still around?

Rudy lost the toss
01-28-2013, 12:13 PM

I'm going to submit my resume here:

-Participated in the painfully slow Alt draft of 2011 and stuck it through.
-Had two teams and though my pick sucked, I averaged only 1-hour to make my selection. Id put that up against anybody ever.
-Im a grad student and substitute teacher which means I have all the time in the world to do bullshit
- I've watched more college football this year than any other year in my life
- Only one neg rep from this group--including Hamas, OTWP
-10 years on the board

Anybody want to give up one of their teams this year, let me know.

Rudy lost the toss
01-28-2013, 12:19 PM
Here's an idea. The bottom 4-6 teams from last year (performance based) should forfeit one of their teams to somebody who wants in. This way, people like DeezNuts are punished for making reach picks

:p

SNR
01-28-2013, 12:23 PM
Get a process for confirming members. Set up a start date and rules so owners have something to agree to. Have them confirm if they're back in or not by PMing somebody in charge or posting on this thread.

SNR
01-28-2013, 12:26 PM
I absolutely want htismaqe back in, but I think the spot should belong to whoever had it last. Nightfyre doesn't deserve to be thrown back onto the street after he's waited his turn for so many years and finally got to take over halfway for a team.

DJ's left nut
01-28-2013, 12:27 PM
JIMP!!!!!

SNR
01-28-2013, 12:28 PM
And yes, I'll keep throwing this out there.