ChiefsPlanet

ChiefsPlanet (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/index.php)
-   Nzoner's Game Room (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/forumdisplay.php?f=1)
-   -   Life Subsidize your vacations with timeshare presentations (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showthread.php?t=268705)

Mr. Flopnuts 01-10-2013 08:31 AM

Subsidize your vacations with timeshare presentations

So, I work in the timeshare industry. I sell it. I've found they're a great way to subsidize your vacations when you visit tourist communities by doing these "presentations".

Yes, you will have to go to a timeshare presentation. **** what you've heard, those things aren't like they used to be. It's a 2 hour max time commitment, and they really aren't these pressure cookers anymore. The only pressure involved is the pressure people put on themselves because they want to buy.

If you want to come to Branson, shoot me a PM, and I'll get you set up. You will have your choice of a few of the nicer hotels in town, as the company who you will be touring is one of the corporate resorts and takes good care of their guests. They're not all that way, but this one is, otherwise I probably wouldn't even throw this out there. It will not be with my company, and I will not be your salesman.

In fact, no one should buy timeshare at retail prices. If you want timeshare, I can show you how to buy THE RIGHT ONE, for much less than they try to sell them to you for.

If there are other places you have interest in visiting, PM me. I'll teach you how to do this to make a few bucks while you're away, if you have the time you're willing to give up to do it.

EDIT: I was trying to peddle some shit on here, and it felt too spammy for me. So, I changed directions of the thread, and turned it into a public service announcement.

Ceej 01-10-2013 08:32 AM

Spam?

Right now we've got some great deals on hardwood and all 12MM laminates are 20% off.

:)

DMAC 01-10-2013 08:34 AM

WTF man

Ebolapox 01-10-2013 08:35 AM