ChiefsPlanet

ChiefsPlanet (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/index.php)
-   Nzoner's Game Room (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/forumdisplay.php?f=1)
-   -   Life How did 2012 treat you? (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showthread.php?t=268053)

Rain Man 12-26-2012 01:06 PM

How did 2012 treat you?

Considering all elements of your life, how did 2012 treat you?

Poll to follow, but it'll take a few minutes. Take this time to think about all of the celebrities we've lost in 2012.

ThaVirus 12-26-2012 01:07 PM

In before poll....?

Rasputin 12-26-2012 01:12 PM

The celebrities that matter did not die. In before poll.

Ace Gunner 12-26-2012 01:16 PM

It seems every year I give out bonuses to my employees, I do enjoy that, but.. This is the first year I've been able to give myself a bonus check since Y2K, so I had a good ending to a tumultuous year.

Discuss Thrower 12-26-2012 01:22 PM

Pretty bad. I graduated college and a quasi job, but my personal decision making has been appalling. I'm legitimately ashamed of my actions over the last 12 months.

But at least I've been forced to think and had several epiphanies about my future so that's good.

In58men 12-26-2012 01:23 PM

Not bad at all. Got engaged, job promotion and an autograph DT jersey I've always wanted.

keg in kc 12-26-2012 01:24 PM

Worst year of my life to date. It was like 365 days of Murphy's Law. Working towards better things in 2013.

Rasputin 12-26-2012 01:29 PM

I am waiting on the poll (take your time MR. Rain Man) for me to decide what kind of year I had.

Ebolapox 12-26-2012 01:30 PM

pretty well, actually.

Pasta Little Brioni 12-26-2012 01:31 PM

Not good due to my own actions.

KurtCobain 12-26-2012 01:31 PM

Honestly probably the second worst year of my life behind 2008. Maybe even as bad as 2008. But as I spend the last week if this horrible year looking forward, I think 2013 could be spectacular.

KCFalcon59 12-26-2012 01:31 PM

Crap!

Graystoke 12-26-2012 01:32 PM