ChiefsPlanet

ChiefsPlanet (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/index.php)
-   Nzoner's Game Room (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/forumdisplay.php?f=1)
-   -   I Have A Box Of Cheerios (https://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showthread.php?t=161651)

FAX 04-20-2007 10:33 PM

I Have A Box Of Cheerios

... clearly stating that if I eat two bowls every day, my cholesterol will be reduced by an average of 4 percent in 6 weeks.

The thing is, I don't have high cholesterol. So, if I eat these Cheerios, will my cholesterol get too low? Can a person live with super low, almost non-existent cholesterol? Does miniscule, infinitesimal, nonextant cholesterol kill you?

I guess what I'm asking is, are Cheerios deadly?

FAX

Disclaimers: Sorry if repost.

stevieray 04-20-2007 10:35 PM

mmmm.. strawberries

SLAG 04-20-2007 10:35 PM

I would say no.. as there is bad and good cholesterol but i think cheerios reduce the Bad cholesterol.

So reducing bad things IS good

im not a Doctor i just play one on the radio

FAX 04-20-2007 10:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SLAG
I would say no.. as there is bad and good cholesterol but i think cheerios reduce the Bad cholesterol.

So reducing bad things IS good

im not a Doctor i just play one on the radio

Well, that's good news. But they look sort of deadly, Mr. SLAG.

Like hundreds of little eyes staring at me with a blank, milky-white gaze from the bowl. I'm not sure I trust Cheerios.

FAX

cdcox 04-20-2007 10:39 PM

Keep dumping sugar on them until you can scrape it off the bottom of your cereal bowl is what I always say.

FAX 04-20-2007 10:41 PM

They're spelling "Oooooo" now.

I think that's a warning.

FAX

stevieray 04-20-2007 10:46 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FAX
They're spelling "Oooooo" now.

I think that's a warning.

FAX

nappy shaped o's?

i'll tell you what's creepy, is that the o's are cheeri...what's up with that?

FAX 04-20-2007 10:53 PM