PS Help: To be or not to be (unflattened)?
I screwed up and apparently saved my working design file as a flattened PSD.
Can this be undone? I'm only on the first draft of this design job.
I can start over, but I really really really don't want to.
if you have already closed the file (exited ps) then no, you can't undo it as far as i know.
|All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:55 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.