ChiefsPlanet

ChiefsPlanet (http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/index.php)
-   Media Center (http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Video Games If you have Origin games... (http://www.chiefsplanet.com/BB/showthread.php?t=274086)

Guru 06-25-2013 06:12 AM

If you have Origin games...
 
Check your accounts this morning. All three of my accounts had their passwords changed for no apparent reason. Thankfully, I was notified of the change via email so I had to go in and reset both of my accounts.

Seems they may have been hacked.

Lzen 06-25-2013 08:54 AM

Oh, wonderful. :(

keg in kc 06-25-2013 10:00 AM

Just logged in, other than an update, nothing here. Same password.

hometeam 06-25-2013 05:47 PM

mines fine. its all you

KILLER_CLOWN 06-26-2013 12:30 AM

I Logged in with no probs as well.

Guru 06-26-2013 12:34 AM

They sent me an email tonight saying THEY generated the password changes. REally odd.

Jarni 06-26-2013 03:26 PM

That is really strange. My account is fine, but I really don't like Origins, but apparently you have to have it downloaded in order to play Sims. I'm sort of getting tired with not being able to play games without in the internet effecting how I play.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:59 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.