View Single Post
Old 04-23-2014, 06:36 PM   #54
digger digger is offline
Thread I will end you.......
 
digger's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Kansas City, KS
Casino cash: $7698
VARSITY
Sunday, Sept. 7 vs. Titans, noon on CBS
Sunday, Sept. 14 at Broncos, 3:25 p.m. on CBS
Sunday, Sept. 21 at Dolphins, 3:25 p.m. on CBS
Monday, Sept. 29 vs. Patriots, 7:30 p.m. on ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 5 at 49ers, 3:25 p.m. on CBS
Bye week
Sunday, Oct. 19 at Chargers, 3:05 p.m. on CBS
Sunday, Oct. 26 vs. Rams, noon on Fox
Sunday, Nov. 2 vs. Jets, noon on CBS
Sunday, Nov. 9 at Bills, noon on CBS
Sunday, Nov. 16 vs. Seahawks, noon on Fox
Thursday, Nov. 20 at Raiders, 7:25 p.m. on NFL Network
Sunday, Nov. 30 vs. Broncos, 7:30 p.m. on NBC
Sunday, Dec. 7 at Cardinals, 3:05 p.m. on CBS
Sunday, Dec. 14 vs. Raiders, noon on CBS
Sunday, Dec. 21 at Steelers, noon on CBS
Sunday, Dec. 28 vs. Chargers, noon on CBS
__________________

Is it better to be lucky or good?

Travis Kelce AKA TKO
h/t Cochise
Posts: 1,792
digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.digger has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.
  Reply With Quote