View Single Post
Old 11-28-2011, 07:19 AM  
ArrowheadHawk ArrowheadHawk is online now
Bringing the Pain!
 
ArrowheadHawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Topeka, KS
Casino cash: $90947
**** OFFICIAL 2012 Kansas Football Repository Thread ****

New Coach, New year, new thread.

Sat, Sept. 1 SDSU at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS at 6:00p.m. CT Jayhawk IMG TV Network

Sat, Sept. 8 Rice at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS FSN at 2:30p.m. CT Fox Sports Net

Sat, Sept. 15 TCU at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS at 11:00a.m. CT FX

Sat, Sept. 22 Kansas at No. Illinois
DeKalb, Illinois

Sat, Oct. 6 Kansas at Kansas State Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS

Sat, Oct. 13 Okla. St. at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS

Sat, Oct. 20 Kansas at Oklahoma Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Norman, OK

Sat, Oct. 27 Texas at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS

Sat, Nov. 3 Kansas at Baylor Floyd Casey Stadium
Waco, TX

Sat, Nov. 10 Kansas at TT Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX

Sat, Nov. 17 Iowa State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS

Sat, Dec. 1 Kansas at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.

Last edited by ArrowheadHawk; 08-28-2012 at 09:53 AM..
Posts: 15,049
ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.ArrowheadHawk Forgot to Remove His Claytex and Got Toxic Shock Syndrome.
  Reply With Quote