My only beefs are:
Originally Posted by OnTheWarpath58
You'll still find some dumbasses to argue with this.
He made the call when the ball had almost reached the ground. The call hand signaled call MUST be immediate, and MUST be clear, it was neither.
So much for adhering to their own written rules. Yes the outcome of the game absolutely could've been different, w/ the bases loaded and one out. Am i saying it would've? Not necessarily, but COULD have.
That's all i'm saying.
big nasty kcnut
Join Date: Sep 2001
that wasn't what his mom told me last night while trying to make me spend 50 dollars to make me holler. i told her sorry but i don't do skank
Posted via Mobile Device