View Single Post
Old 08-06-2013, 05:17 PM   #7651
TribalElder TribalElder is offline
Central Missouri Mules!
 
TribalElder's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: National Champions
Casino cash: $63364
Saturday Aug. 31 Murray State Racers Columbia, MO Time TBA
Saturday Sept. 7 Toledo Rockets Columbia, MO 2:30 p.m. CT
Saturday Sept. 14 --- Open Date --- ---
Saturday Sept. 21 at Indiana Hoosiers Bloomington, IN 7:00 p.m. CT
Saturday Sept. 28 Arkansas State Red Wolves Columbia, MO TBA
Saturday Oct. 5 at Vanderbilt Commodores TBA
Saturday Oct. 12 at Georgia Bulldogs TBA
Saturday Oct. 19 Florida Gators Columbia, MO TBA
Saturday Oct. 26 South Carolina Gamecocks Columbia, MO TBA
Saturday Nov. 2 Tennessee Volunteers Columbia, MO TBA
Saturday Nov. 9 at Kentucky Wildcats TBA
Saturday Nov. 16 --- Open Date --- ---
Saturday Nov. 23 at Ole Miss Rebels TBA
Saturday Nov. 30 Texas A&M Aggies Columbia, MO TBA
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by kcpasco View Post
All us Mizzou fans knows how this ends
Quote:
Originally Posted by RustShack View Post
KU fans get butt hurt easily.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tacoman View Post
Being the resident Tacoman, I feel obligated to point out that TribalElder knows what's up.
Posts: 8,297
TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.TribalElder has an IQ even higher than Frankie's.