View Single Post
Old 08-06-2013, 05:17 PM   #7651
TribalElder TribalElder is offline
Super Bowl L is Ours!
 
TribalElder's Avatar
 

Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Draft Maxx Williams
Casino cash: $45372
Saturday Aug. 31 Murray State Racers Columbia, MO Time TBA
Saturday Sept. 7 Toledo Rockets Columbia, MO 2:30 p.m. CT
Saturday Sept. 14 --- Open Date --- ---
Saturday Sept. 21 at Indiana Hoosiers Bloomington, IN 7:00 p.m. CT
Saturday Sept. 28 Arkansas State Red Wolves Columbia, MO TBA
Saturday Oct. 5 at Vanderbilt Commodores TBA
Saturday Oct. 12 at Georgia Bulldogs TBA
Saturday Oct. 19 Florida Gators Columbia, MO TBA
Saturday Oct. 26 South Carolina Gamecocks Columbia, MO TBA
Saturday Nov. 2 Tennessee Volunteers Columbia, MO TBA
Saturday Nov. 9 at Kentucky Wildcats TBA
Saturday Nov. 16 --- Open Date --- ---
Saturday Nov. 23 at Ole Miss Rebels TBA
Saturday Nov. 30 Texas A&M Aggies Columbia, MO TBA
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by kcpasco View Post
All us Mizzou fans knows how this ends
Quote:
Originally Posted by petegz28 View Post
holy **** that was a bullshit call
Quote:
Originally Posted by BDj23 View Post
Nobody ever chants Big XII, Big XII, Big XII.
Posts: 14,560
TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.TribalElder is obviously part of the inner Circle.