Thread: NFL Draft 2009 Mock Draft
View Single Post
Old 05-12-2008, 01:06 PM   #39
DT58HOF DT58HOF is offline
Starter
 
DT58HOF's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2008
Casino cash: $5000
1 Sun. Sep. 07 1:00 pm ET at Patriots - - Matchup LOSS
2 Sun. Sep. 14 1:00 pm ET Raiders - - Matchup WIN
3 Sun. Sep. 21 1:00 pm ET at Falcons - - Matchup WIN
4 Sun. Sep. 28 1:00 pm ET Broncos - - Matchup WIN
5 Sun. Oct. 05 1:00 pm ET at Panthers - - Matchup LOSS
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun. Oct. 19 1:00 pm ET Titans - - Matchup WIN
8 Sun. Oct. 26 1:00 pm ET at Jets - - Matchup WIN
9 Sun. Nov. 02 1:00 pm ET Buccaneers - - Matchup WIN
10 Sun. Nov. 09 4:15 pm ET at Chargers - - Matchup LOSS
11 Sun. Nov. 16 1:00 pm ET Saints - - Matchup LOSS
12 Sun. Nov. 23 1:00 pm ET Bills - - Matchup WIN
13 Sun. Nov. 30 4:15 pm ET at Raiders - - Matchup WIN
14 Sun. Dec. 07 4:05 pm ET at Broncos - - Matchup LOSS
15 Sun. Dec. 14 1:00 pm ET Chargers - - Matchup LOSS
16 Sun. Dec. 21 1:00 pm ET Dolphins - - Matchup WIN
17 Sun. Dec. 28 1:00 pm ET at Bengals - - Matchup WIN

10-6 finish and playoff birth!!
what will everyone be thinking when we are 6-2 going to week 10????
Posts: 665
DT58HOF is a favorite in the douche of the year contest.DT58HOF is a favorite in the douche of the year contest.
  Reply With Quote