Home Mail MemberMap Chat (0) Wallpapers
Go Back   ChiefsPlanet > The Royal Lounge

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-30-2010, 08:49 AM  
Chiefshrink Chiefshrink is offline
MVP
 
Chiefshrink's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: donkey land
Casino cash: $6454
Wish those of you who don't live out here.....

could just visit for a few days and just experience this "Bronco meltdown" as the media and fans are just "charcoaling" Bowlen,Ellis and especially McDaniels. They want McDaniels outta here NOW !!

If you get a chance you can go to 87.7 The Ticket or 104.3 The Fan and get it streaming online. I would encourage you to listen to Sandy Clough tonight on 104.3 The Fan at 7:00 MST 8:00 CST 9:00 EST

He is very objective and has always respected the direction the Chiefs have gone since the firing of Peterson. He is very very tough but fair.
Posts: 12,115
Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.Chiefshrink is too fat/Omaha.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump




All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:35 AM.


This is a test for a client's site.
A new website that shows member-created construction site listings that need fill or have excess fill. Dirt Monkey @ https://DirtMonkey.net
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.