PDA

View Full Version : Would You Let Your Daughter Wear a Shirt that says, "Naughty" on it?

Mr. Kotter
11-12-2004, 12:26 PM
As a teacher, I can't believe the stuff some high school kids wear to school. I guess I'm gettin' old. But honestly....

How many of you would ALLOW your daughter to wear skimpy clothing or clothing with "suggestive" (but not over the line) messages?

Just curious. Maybe I'm just a prude, though I've never considered myself as such. :shake:

Bwana
11-12-2004, 12:29 PM
It's not as bad as one I saw on a girl at the shopping center yesterday that was about 15. It said "Bad girls suck, good girls swallow. " The only think that came to mind was, the tax payers will be on the hook for this one within a year when she's pushing out a F. T.

Hammock Parties
11-12-2004, 12:30 PM
Lick my balls, SD. :D

David.
11-12-2004, 12:31 PM
:rolleyes:

wait..I don't have a daughter nevermind.

(My 2 cents, let your daughters wear whatever they want :fire: )

Brando
11-12-2004, 12:32 PM
I will hopefully never have a daughter, but if I ever do she will wear a shirt that says, "keep looking at my chest and my father will own your balls."

NewChief
11-12-2004, 12:33 PM
It's sick. I work at a small school, so we used to have all grades on the same campus. The worst part was that the 5th-7th grade kids wore skimpier/more suggestive clothing than the high schoolers, because they don't have a strict dress code like the high school. My students complained all the time about how the 7th graders could wear it, but they'd get in trouble for it.
:shake:

David.
own my balls? No thx brando, I don't roll that way

NTTIAWWT

KCWolfman
Sure, nothing says "I am a pimp more than a parent" than someone allowing their daughter to wear whore clothes.

Of course, I expect Brian's comments any minute. My daughter asked me about his "Your Little Princess is my Little Whore" shirt. She wanted to know if he still had someone buying clothes for him.

Brando
11-12-2004, 12:36 PM