PDA

View Full Version : Anybody here on WoW?

Nightfyre
06-12-2005, 02:03 PM
Just curious....

chop
06-12-2005, 02:04 PM
What's WoW?

Hammock Parties
06-12-2005, 02:05 PM
World of Warcraft. The latest massively multiplayer online role playing game. It's Star Wars Galaxies, with goblins and knights.

I don't play it...

Nightfyre
06-12-2005, 02:09 PM
World of Warcraft. The latest massively multiplayer online role playing game. It's Star Wars Galaxies, with goblins and knights.

I don't play it...
No, SW Galaxies is a joke of an mmo...

Pants
06-12-2005, 02:10 PM
Except from what I heard, Star Wars Galaxies completely sucks cock while World of Warcraft is amazing. I've only played WoW on my friends computer (got to level 4 I think) and don't see myself paying a monthly fee for that.

Hammock Parties
06-12-2005, 02:17 PM
Granted I haven't played WoW but SWG was extremely fun for the 2 months I played it. The first time I started playing I didn't stop until it was 24 hrs later. I didn't even eat. ROFL

Nightfyre
06-12-2005, 02:19 PM
Granted I haven't played WoW but SWG was extremely fun for the 2 months I played it. The first time I started playing I didn't stop until it was 24 hrs later. I didn't even eat. ROFL
It's just poorly developed and managed. It was released when it should have been in alpha testing. Then they had to compensate for their mistakes by deleting all jedi characters, pissing off a lot of customers...

Valiant
06-12-2005, 02:21 PM
Beta'd WOW, awesome but my friends play guild wars so that is what i play also.. that and city of heroes... SWG is the biggest piece of shit mmrpg ever made... They did not do one thing right on that game.. The only people that say it is awesome are the damn fanboys, who are virgins and live with their mothers..

Hammock Parties
06-12-2005, 02:22 PM