PDA

View Full Version : Smokin' a 7-pound pork butt tomorrow...

Fire Me Boy!
09-04-2005, 06:06 PM
Suggestions?

I've never done the butt before (make your jokes now), so... how long, temperature, etc? I've got a rub penetrating (more jokes) right now.

Skip Towne
09-04-2005, 06:09 PM
Man, are you ever asking for it. Didn't you read my Angus thread?

Otter
09-04-2005, 06:13 PM
Suggestions?

If it's your first time, you'll want to make sure there is plenty of lube handy. The length depends on the individual and the temperture should be right around 98.6.

Good luck. Don't forget to get a couple drinks in her first.

morphius
09-04-2005, 06:15 PM
Which is odd, makes me wonder what happened to the other 5 pounds Beerme lost.

Mr. Laz
09-04-2005, 06:16 PM
Suggestions?

done the butt before .......how long .....I've got a rub penetrating ... right now.
you said "BUTT"

hehe

http://home.swipnet.se/domorama/butthead.gif

luv
09-04-2005, 06:17 PM
If it's your first time, you'll want to make sure there is plenty of lube handy. The length depends on the individual and the temperture should be right around 98.6.

Good luck. Don't forget to get a couple drinks in her first.
A couple? You'll probably have to get her plastered!!!

Otter
09-04-2005, 06:26 PM
A couple? You'll probably have to get her plastered!!!

Can't say I blame her... STFU

:D

BigMeatballDave
09-04-2005, 06:27 PM
Suggestions?

I've never done the butt before (make your jokes now), so... how long, temperature, etc? I've got a rub penetrating (more jokes) right now.Sooooooooooooooo many jokes there. My brain is overloading...
ROFL

Taco John
09-04-2005, 06:29 PM
I too am on joke overload... All of them having to do with FireMeBoy sexually copulating a pork butt.

keg in kc
09-04-2005, 06:31 PM
You should probably upgrade your equipment. The butt will thank you for it.

Fire Me Boy!
09-04-2005, 07:11 PM
10 posts, and not a serious one among them... I completely, 100% expected that.

Wow... you guys never fail.