PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else ready to blow up the coaching staff?

Hammock Parties
12-17-2005, 07:31 PM
F*ck them all.

As htismaqe said last week, good riddance.

Halfcan
12-17-2005, 07:33 PM
It starts with that stupid c#cksmoker King Carl!

milkman
12-17-2005, 07:34 PM
I said this on another thread started by hambus (WTF is he).

Is there anyone left that wants who ever is the next HC to retain Gun as DC?

This whole ****ing staff can't leave soon enough.

But I've been saying this for 2 years now, and longer.

12-17-2005, 07:36 PM
F*ck them all.

As htismaqe said last week, good riddance.

jack Harry is taking care of that as we chat.

JBucc
YES!! But who should we get?

Redcoats58
I thought i wanted Gun here also but he can go. They can start with a clean slate from top to bottom. Even get rid of the water and towel boys.

Coach
12-17-2005, 07:39 PM
I'm in. I'm been a Gunther supporter for quite awhile, but enough is enough.

I'd like Mr. Carl Peterson to get the hell out of Kansas City as well. The Chiefs practically aborted their season, and Peterson decides to raise season ticket prices in 2006? Also what Sibrian mentioned on his thread, that why the Chiefs can't consistently have a playoff team every year, not to mention a 3-8 playoff record under Carl, and haven't even won a ****ing playoff game in several years?

Good riddance indeed.

Shox
12-17-2005, 07:40 PM
It starts with that stupid c#cksmoker King Carl!

Agreed. He is the longest common denominator. His overall draft record is not good at all.

Please, please, please send CP down the road.

wolfpack0735
12-17-2005, 07:41 PM
they should have cap space also,because most of the defensive players should go also. but knowing queen carl he`ll give them a big bonus. queen carl must go also! did i mention the defense also should be cut?

theWaltMon
12-17-2005, 07:41 PM