PDA

View Full Version : Trent not cleared to play

Stewie
11-01-2006, 06:30 PM
We're going to rely on Damon for the rest of the season. A physician friend of mine said if someone is out as long as Trent was... it's really serious. I'm not a doctor but I trust my friend. Go Damon!

'Hamas' Jenkins
11-01-2006, 06:32 PM
You are a f*cking idiot.

Sure-Oz
11-01-2006, 06:33 PM
lassie told me trent will be back, hell even timmy didn't even have to translate

JBucc
11-01-2006, 06:33 PM
ok, St00ie...

Stewie
11-01-2006, 06:34 PM
You are a f*cking idiot.

Yep, that's me. This was reported by that dumbass on Channel 5.

Simply Red
11-01-2006, 06:38 PM
Delete thread = Dignity salvage

Stewie
11-01-2006, 06:38 PM
Wow! I just reported what Jack said. That busted an o-ring.

Sure-Oz
11-01-2006, 06:39 PM
i wonder if he got his info from that coach K guy he argues with all the time on 38 the spot

Fish
11-01-2006, 06:41 PM

Please don't post this kinda shit without proof..... and your opinion of what you thought Jack Harry said about a third hand source is miles away from proof......

Bad form....bad form.......

Stewie
11-01-2006, 06:45 PM
Hmmm.... there seems to be some thin-skinned people around here. :whackit:

Lassie
11-01-2006, 06:45 PM
lassie told me trent will be back, hell even timmy didn't even have to translate

Bark bark bark! Bark bark bark bark barking idiot!

Stewie
11-01-2006, 06:47 PM
Please don't post this kinda shit without proof..... and your opinion of what you thought Jack Harry said about a third hand source is miles away from proof......

Bad form....bad form.......

Proof? HE'S NOT CLEARED TO PLAY! DOUCHEBAG

Sure-Oz
11-01-2006, 06:48 PM
Bark bark bark! Bark bark bark bark barking idiot!
ROFL

BigRock
11-01-2006, 06:53 PM
Herm said the doctors didn't clear Trent for full practice this week. So he'll go back next week so they can take another look at him.