PDA

View Full Version : A New Doctor?

Dunit35
03-09-2007, 01:05 AM
So I went to a doctor two weeks ago for a problem I was having, got treated for it only to get my results back as nothing. He said it could be a UTI or a prostate infection. I took cipro for 7 days, thought it was all cleared up until it started back up this morning. I didn't have any pain for close to two weeks. I called him up and told him what was going on, he told me it could be prostitis (sp) or just a bladder infection. He gave me a prescription of septra (cipro could have givin me plenty of chances to start a poop thread) for 30 days. My mother told me this doctor is an idiot and should go somewhere else if it doesn't go away. Any body ever had prostitis? The doctor I go to is free cause I'm a student. What do you guys think?

Hammock Parties
03-09-2007, 01:12 AM
Doctors are for pussies. Skip, what do you think?

DaneMcCloud
03-09-2007, 01:34 AM
So I went to a doctor two weeks ago for a problem I was having, got treated for it only to get my results back as nothing. He said it could be a UTI or a prostate infection. I took cipro for 7 days, thought it was all cleared up until it started back up this morning. I didn't have any pain for close to two weeks. I called him up and told him what was going on, he told me it could be prostitis (sp) or just a bladder infection. He gave me a prescription of septra (cipro could have givin me plenty of chances to start a poop thread) for 30 days. My mother told me this doctor is an idiot and should go somewhere else if it doesn't go away. Any body ever had prostitis? The doctor I go to is free cause I'm a student. What do you guys think?