PDA

View Full Version : To BTBD or not to BTBD, that is the question.

BIG_DADDY
04-20-2007, 11:32 AM
To be the bigger dick or not to be the bigger dick, that is the question and it relates to driving. We got this BIG ASS PU truck awhile back. I noticed immediately that I got more respect when I was out on the road. Just for a little background about what it’s like to drive here. We don’t drive nearly as fast as you do out there in KC but people are huge dicks especially if they drive a mini-van of a Mercedez. Me I am a considerate driver for the most part. Your blinker is on and you want in I am going to let you in. I simply cannot stand people being rude though especially since the average one is a giant pussy who couldn’t fight his way out of a wet paper bag for the world. Get behind the wheel of a Mercedez though and look out. Recently I have decided to BTBD. Apparently in Hillsborough if you have a Mercedez you always have the right away. I can be on the right and in the intersection well ahead of one but he just won’t stop and go first. The other day I had enough of that. I got right behind him and layed on my horn for 5 minutes straight following him a couple feet behind. I thought the guy was just going die right there either out of fear or is head would just blow the **** up. I giggled myself to sleep that night. I find myself doing more and more stuff like that. Don’t want to let me in, fine I’ll just come over anyway and you better get out of my way. That one’s been one of my favorites lately. I know this will be a horrible example to set for my son one these days but for now I am really having fun with it and I don’t think I will ever drive a small vehicle again. MOF I am thinking of buying a mad max mobile some time in the next couple years. I have an address where it won’t need to be smogged and I could probably have a huge ass 500 horsepower heathen mobile to drive around in. Anywho’s I will ask the planet, to BTBD or not to BTBD, what do you think?