PDA

View Full Version : I need your votes!!!

Micjones
06-28-2007, 07:48 AM
I'm sure some of you know by now that I'm an aspiring Rap artist.
I believe some of you have heard my music. If you haven't and you're interested (www.cdbaby.com/reachmusic).

I've been nominated for a 2007 Pitch Music Award in the "Hip Hop" category. If you wouldn't mind I'm asking for your votes CP.

Thank you in advance for anyone who decides to vote for me.

*Note. - My stage name is "Reach".

It isn't necessary, this year, to vote in each category but feel free to do so if you so choose. You'll find the "Hip Hop" category on Page 3.

Click the link below to cast your vote:
http://www.pitch.com/poll/music07/

Thanks again.

Phobia
06-28-2007, 07:56 AM
I threw you a bone. Good luck.

Micjones
06-28-2007, 07:58 AM
Ha ha...
Thanks Phobia.

BigRedChief
06-28-2007, 08:02 AM
Welllll you know I posted the thread requesting votes from the Planet so that Stevie can win a contest to go to the Super Bowl and he won it. You should have come to me first. Now you have jinxed yourself. BTW, I didn't even get a stinking SB T-Shirt in thanks.:p No more jaggerbombs for you.:harumph:

I threw you a femur also.

Phobia
06-28-2007, 08:04 AM
I'm not a hip hop or rap guy but your stuff wasn't bad at all. It was kinda mellow, relaxed, and enjoyable. In other words, it will never sell. Heh.

But you definitely gots some skillz. ;)

Best of luck.

boogblaster
06-28-2007, 08:10 AM
Gave u a Ham-bone...Good luck .....

stumppy
06-28-2007, 08:13 AM
Done.

Bugeater
06-28-2007, 08:15 AM
Hooked you up.

Micjones
06-28-2007, 08:17 AM
Thanks for the votes guys.

Micjones
06-28-2007, 08:17 AM
I'm not a hip hop or rap guy but your stuff wasn't bad at all. It was kinda mellow, relaxed, and enjoyable. In other words, it will never sell. Heh.

Ha ha...

But you definitely gots some skillz. ;)

Best of luck.

Thanks again.

Direckshun
06-28-2007, 08:19 AM
What you need is a swift kick in the pants.