PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Sign Punter!!!!! Huh!!!

Zman
02-29-2008, 02:22 PM
:cuss: I must be insane. The Chiefs signed their punter! YEA!! This is front page news for a team that went 4-12. I hate this Fu**ing team, the Jaguars sign porter and make a trade the jets make a trade the vikings make a trade and sign someone the bills sign mitchell, samuel is getting ready to sign why is everyone else trying to get better and we do nothing we are waiting for a kicker and a linebacker to come to town oh boy where going to build through the draft blah blah blah!!! I have been hearing this for 30 years. I have already non renewed my tickets and it will be a cold day in hell before I give another dime to this team, I can't wait till the red coater calls me and ask why I didn't renew. I am done now thanks for letting me VENT!!

Micjones
02-29-2008, 02:23 PM
That was a good signing.

It doesn't excuse their being inactive otherwise, but resigning Colquitt was good news.

The Franchise
02-29-2008, 02:23 PM
:spock:STFU

htismaqe
02-29-2008, 02:25 PM
That was a good signing.

It doesn't excuse their being inactive otherwise, but resigning Colquitt was good news.

Like I said in the other thread, why is this such a big deal?

NOBODY that's been moved so far was particularly interesting. The amount of money and/or picks that is being thrown around is RIDICULOUS.

Archie Bunker
ROFL

Been waiting all day for a thread like this. FA is always such an entertaining time on this board.

Chiefs_5627
rochambeau

Micjones
02-29-2008, 02:27 PM

NOBODY that's been moved so far was particularly interesting. The amount of money and/or picks that is being thrown around is RIDICULOUS.

Jeff Faine would've been a hell of an upgrade and an answer for many years to come at Center.
And how about Vilma?

Chiefs_5627
02-29-2008, 02:27 PM

Agreed, most arent worth half of what they are getting.

Micjones
02-29-2008, 02:28 PM
Or Randy Starks?

htismaqe
02-29-2008, 02:28 PM