PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs cuts coming soon

angelo
08-12-2008, 11:21 AM
Who do you think is on the chopping block by position.

The following are my observations after scavenging all the info I can.
I am also a noob so I patiently await your fury.

QB
none

WR
Jabari Arthur
Sergiori Joachim
Kevin McMahan(Practice SquadKevin Robinson(Practice Squad)

O-Line
Will Svitek
Edwin Harrison(P/S)
Ken Shackleford
Travis Leffew
Rob Smith

RB
Jackie Battle (trade or P/S)
Kolby Smith (trade if keeping Battle)

FB
Chris Manderino

TE
John Paul Foschi
Michael Merrit(P/S)

Defense

D-Line

Jason Parker (P/S)
Derek Lokey
Maurice Murray
T.J.Jackson (P/S)
Johnny Dingle
Jonal Saint Dic

Line Backers
Aden Durde
Steve Octavien
Lerue Rumph
Oliver Hoyte
Napolean Harris

DB
Rashad Barksdale
Kayyam Burns
? Tyron Brackenridge

Special Teams
Nick Novak
B.J.Sams

This is just My opinion. I would enjoy some input.

Ang

blueballs
08-12-2008, 11:25 AM
isn't it after the 3rd or 4th game
not enough info right now

Redrum_69
08-12-2008, 11:33 AM
i hope larry has a career year
but hes not a complete back
like LT

penguinz
08-12-2008, 11:35 AM
i hope larry has a career year
but hes not a complete back
like LTLT is not a 'complete' back either. He is more complete than LJ but he half asses blocks quite often.

Hammock Parties
08-12-2008, 11:35 AM
Edwin Harrison will stick for now, same for all the RBs and FBs. I see Jason Parker, Derek Lokey, Lerue Rumph, Oliver Hoyte, Napoleon Harris, Novak and Sams sticking for now, too. Brackenridge will make the final roster.

gblowfish
08-12-2008, 11:36 AM
You can't cut the Dic!!!
That ain't kosher!!!

Wait...
Maybe it's too kosher....

BigChiefFan
08-12-2008, 11:38 AM
I don't think we'll cut Napolean Harris.

FAX
08-12-2008, 11:39 AM
Even contemplating cutting, trading, or demoting Kolby Smith is strange. I can't believe how deep we are at RB. We need to be talking to some other teams about some of those draft pick things.

FAX

FAX
08-12-2008, 11:40 AM