PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Sporting News - Page/Pollard can't tackle

B_Ambuehl
11-06-2008, 04:05 PM
Page 9 here: http://today.sportingnews.com/sportingnewstoday/20081105/?sub_id=5zo2oWnVBmGb&folio=CGI

About time people start noticing. People always want to give Page a free pass but I've been saying this for 3 years. Next year there will be some new safeties.

Hammock Parties
11-06-2008, 04:06 PM
The Chiefs actually want to start Morgan over Pollard but he's been dinged up.

I still think Page is worth keeping. But yes, he can't tackle for shit.

Buck
11-06-2008, 04:07 PM

Hammock Parties
11-06-2008, 04:08 PM
ROFL

Ultra Peanut
11-06-2008, 04:09 PM
Sporting News - Water is wet

Demonpenz
11-06-2008, 04:10 PM
can we try pollard at linebacker?

Delano
11-06-2008, 04:11 PM

Hah. So you are making the best of the new username?

chiefs1111
11-06-2008, 04:12 PM
gee,tell us something we don't know Sporting News..........

chiefs1111
11-06-2008, 04:13 PM

No,he just needs to go period....

StcChief
11-06-2008, 04:16 PM
Pollard isn't Crushin' Bones?

beach tribe
11-06-2008, 05:01 PM
Been saying it forever. Pollard missed a tackle on 185 lb Eddie Royal with afree shot, he takes HORRIBLE angles to the ball, and constantly bites on PA......and he's slow.

This may sound crazy, but I would be trying to get M.Huff off of the Raiders. They're stupid, and we may be able to get him for a 4th. I think he has potential, and the Raiders can't get out out of him. He's third on their depth Chart, and I'll bet they don't want to pay him.

Morgan will take Pollard's job, and out perform him soon enough.

Tribal Warfare
11-06-2008, 05:03 PM
Use Limit Exceeded.
This is a protected site. You have exceeded your accepted usage for this magazine.
If you have any questions or concerns, please send mail to digital support.

If you would like to register for Sporting News Today for free, please go to: http://www.coverleaf.com/sportingnewstoday.

beach tribe
11-06-2008, 05:06 PM