PDA

View Full Version : Misc MU diplomas vs KU diplomas

luv
03-01-2009, 01:12 PM
Just curious. How many MU fans actually received diplomas from MU? Likewise, how many KU fans received diplomas from KU? If you're a fan of either of these teams, but did not graduate from either one, then where did you graduate from?

kstater
03-01-2009, 01:13 PM
I have a diploma from KSU. I'm fairly confident I'm not a fan of either of the teams you listed.

healthpellets
03-01-2009, 01:14 PM
Mizzou fan. Mizzou undergrad. Marquette for the JD. I'll always have a soft spot for Marquette basketball.

luv
03-01-2009, 06:06 PM
Eh. Probably not worth the bump, but I'm still curious to see.

Silock
03-01-2009, 06:08 PM
I am a KU fan, but I'm still a student there. I voted with the graduated option, though, because I will.

DJ's left nut
03-01-2009, 06:18 PM
I counted my JD. Undergrad was Truman State.

HolyHandgernade
03-01-2009, 06:18 PM
I attended KU for three years and then ran out of money. Stumbled into a job that became a great career, funny how things work out!

-HH

Braincase
03-01-2009, 06:20 PM
I graduated from Wichita State University. Would've gone to KU if it hadn't been for a WSU scholarship.

BWillie
03-01-2009, 06:39 PM
University of Iowa, but I was born in Lawrence. I grew up most of my youth in Iowa, so I could not really afford out of state tuition. Both my parents worked for the University. I grew up loving and bleeding crimson and blue ever since I was out of the womb.

HC_Chief
03-01-2009, 06:41 PM
KU fan, Washburn University alumnus. Washburn gave me a scholarship ;)

Free school trumps fandom. At least in terms of an education.

ChiefsCountry
03-01-2009, 06:42 PM
I graduated from Wichita State University. Would've gone to KU if it hadn't been for a WSU scholarship.

So you have two high school diplomas. :D

Mr. Flopnuts
03-01-2009, 06:46 PM
So far it would appear that KU fans are more educated than MU fans. Take from that what you will..........

sedated