PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Romeo Crennel (likely) to Chiefs (ESPN)

Archie F. Swin
01-03-2010, 07:52 PM
http://sports.espn.go.com/nfl/news/story?id=4792324

Easy 6
01-03-2010, 07:53 PM
... PBJPBJPBJPBJPBJPBJ

Bane
:facepalm:

DaFace
epostray

BigMeatballDave
Re to the post

milkman
Welcome to this morning.

boogblaster
That would be a upgrade ....

doomy3
Uhh, you may want to change the title so it doesn't read like this is done. There is nothing new in this thread that wasn't posted before the game.

TigerPig
01-03-2010, 07:54 PM
As a noob, I ask you...

The deal is done?

big nasty kcnut
01-03-2010, 07:55 PM
To the ship
Posted via Mobile Device

CrazyPhuD
01-03-2010, 07:55 PM
Well we do need an offensive coordinator!

http://www.footballnewsnow.com/2010/chiefs-interested-in-romeo-crennel-as-offensive-coordinator/

BigRedChief
01-03-2010, 07:56 PM
As a noob, I ask you...

The deal is done?
My info says yes.

Deberg_1990
01-03-2010, 07:57 PM
Well its either him or Eric Mangini...

Kyle DeLexus
01-03-2010, 07:57 PM

http://www.footballnewsnow.com/2010/chiefs-interested-in-romeo-crennel-as-offensive-coordinator/

Haha

kcpasco
01-03-2010, 08:03 PM
The deal is done?

Royal Fanatic
01-03-2010, 08:05 PM

I think I'll start getting all of my football news from that site. ROFL

doomy3
01-03-2010, 08:11 PM
My info says yes.

No shit?

Well, that's awesome, IMO.

Kyle DeLexus
01-03-2010, 08:14 PM
I think I'll start getting all of my football news from that site. ROFL

Me too....epic fail, Romeo Crennel is our new Offensive Coordinator ROFL

BigRedChief
01-03-2010, 08:17 PM
No shit?

Well, that's awesome, IMO.Weiss as OC also. Or at least he's been offered the job and Haley has already talked to him about the job.

KC kid
01-03-2010, 08:20 PM
When do you think we will hear news on this? Will Clancy take another role in the organization?

doomy3
01-03-2010, 08:22 PM
Weiss as OC also. Or at least he's been offered the job and Haley has already talked to him about the job.