PDA

View Full Version : Life Fucked up story regarding my past

Buck
07-07-2010, 04:14 AM
This is pretty random and sort of gay, but whatever.

When I was 18 (6+ years ago), I graduated from High School and started hanging out with friends off campus. I really didn't do this much other than with a core group of friends before that.

Anyways. One of my friends, I'll call him Dave (for privacy reasons) lived with this guy named John (also fake name). Dave was my age, and John was probably around 50. I don't really know how they knew eachother, I think John was family friends with Dave's aunt. John ran a Storage Complex, and lived in an on campus apartment at said complex. Dave slept in the living room. Anyways, John would let Dave have his friends over and get drunk and have a good time at his house...let me give you some background on John.

Like I said John was probably around 50, he was a Vietnam Vet, a born-again Christian, and also he was against any kind of out of marriage sex.

Okay back to the story. Dave would have all kinds of friends over, from age 15 to 18 and we'd always get drunk blah blah blah...We did this for a couple years, so until Dave and I were 20, probably til we turned 21 then we didn't really need a safehouse to drink at anymore. (This is about 4 years ago)

Once I turned 21 I stopped hanging out there but that was also because the Owners of the place knew that there were kids partying there, so Jim and Dave moved into an apartment somewhere else. That is pretty much when I stopped seeing John (the old guy), and I hung out with my friend Dave less frequently.