PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Do you know what I find interesting?

Chiefs Rool
09-23-2010, 06:53 PM
I chat about the chiefs on a few different sites and I have for some time. I also talk a lot to co-workers about the chiefs a lot, since I work in a factory on the grave yard, that's pretty much all I do, talk Chiefs. I'm a chit-chatter, I'll start a conversation with a stranger with no problem. I usually go to the bar here in Topeka and watch the game with other Chiefs fans and everything usually remains the same.

At the bar, other Chiefs sites, co-workers and random fans all think that Matt Cassel is a pretty good QB. They all do, this is the only place that seems to hate him.

Now I don't know why that is, but it is.

**EDIT**

Most of my arguements with people are about Cassel. I say he sucks, everybody wants to argue with me about it. That's why I'm brining this up

bevischief
09-23-2010, 06:54 PM
This will not end well for you...

Rain Man
09-23-2010, 06:55 PM
There are people with lower standards than Chiefsplanet?

Pioli Zombie
09-23-2010, 06:55 PM
Bishop Eddie Long sucks cock.

Chiefs Rool
09-23-2010, 06:56 PM
This will not end well for you...

hey, I enver said that Cassel was good. I'm just telling you what most people outside of Chiefs planet think.

I for one, hate Cassel, watching him play QB is like talking a messy dump and not wiping and pulling your pants up and going about your day.

keg in kc
09-23-2010, 06:59 PM
I for one, hate Cassel, watching him play QB is like talking a messy dump and not wiping and pulling your pants up and going about your day.You say that like it's a bad thing.

Why, I call that "Thursday".

Fumblerooski
09-23-2010, 06:59 PM
Everyone not on CP doesn't really love the Chiefs.. CP draws the best of the Chiefs fans in, and discards the rest...

Jamaal of them just watch the games, they don't see them...

DeezNutz
09-23-2010, 07:01 PM
Most people are impressively intelligent.

Welcome to life.

the Talking Can