PDA

View Full Version : ChiefsPlanet Htismaque

jlscorpio
11-24-2010, 01:11 PM
I took a hiatus from CP for a good little while. Apparently, Htis bolted for good. This sucks because he was always one of my favorites here. WTH happened? Was it a specific incident, or just a culmination of dumbassery?

Bugeater
11-24-2010, 01:12 PM
He left because of you.

DaFace
11-24-2010, 01:12 PM
I know why he jumped off the admin bandwagon. Not sure why he left for good.

ModSocks
11-24-2010, 01:14 PM
I never understand why anyone leaves a forum. If someone wants to argue with you, you don't have to argue back.

And I know i'm a noob to some of you because i wasn't here at conception, but I don't really remember him having any enemies. He seemed to be everyone's favorite...along with Gaz.

Otter
11-24-2010, 01:15 PM
His last post was something along the lines of "i can't stand to occupy the same message board as jlscorpio'.

I think you violated his hardest name to spell territory.

Reerun_KC
11-24-2010, 01:20 PM
Was a good poster and a great guy... Wish I could get back in touch with him.

DaneMcCloud
11-24-2010, 01:44 PM
He left because of the infestation of morons that are beginning to overwhelm this forum.

Others have begun to follow suit.

Donger
11-24-2010, 01:45 PM
Never heard of her.

Reerun_KC
11-24-2010, 01:46 PM
He left because of the infestation of morons that are beginning to overwhelm this forum.

I am sure we will miss you and you will have a thread about you someday...

dirk digler
11-24-2010, 01:50 PM

This place is the same as it always has been. If people want to leave because of a faulty perception that there are more morons here than they are morons or stupid. Probably both.

11-24-2010, 01:52 PM
You spelled his name wrong. its htismaqe. Hes never coming back now :(

DaneMcCloud
11-24-2010, 01:52 PM
This place is the same as it always has been.

I disagree

Donger
11-24-2010, 01:53 PM