View Full Version : Life Got registered for all my classes today

Chief Roundup
05-25-2011, 08:48 AM
I am super happy about getting all ready for college this fall.
I have been out of school for 23 years and didn't do any studying for my compass test and I don't have to take any classes in math or english that don't count towards my degree.
My major is in teaching. I am going to be a Math teacher.

MOhillbilly
05-25-2011, 08:51 AM
Have fun. Many a good man & woman has been a mathematics professor.

luv
05-25-2011, 08:52 AM
Awesome!

blaise
05-25-2011, 08:52 AM
Join a frat and get drunk and nail some college chicks. Then fail out and start all over.

OnTheWarpath15
05-25-2011, 08:58 AM
Good for you, man.

I went back to school to get my BSED after being out for 18 years. I'm in my final year. Doing my student teaching next spring in a High School Psychology class.

Best of luck to you.

Chief Roundup
05-25-2011, 09:00 AM
Join a frat and get drunk and nail some college chicks. Then fail out and start all over.

What I need a nail gun for college.....

Simply Red
05-25-2011, 09:01 AM
http://tinyurl.com/27gbcsa

Chief Roundup
05-25-2011, 09:02 AM
Good for you, man.

I went back to school to get my BSED after being out for 18 years. I'm in my final year. Doing my student teaching next spring in a High School Psychology class.

Best of luck to you.

I missed getting a scholarship by 2 points.

Chief Roundup
05-25-2011, 09:14 AM
My classes are Intro to Education, Into to K-12 Technology, Algebra I, American History II, and a College Success Orientation. 13 hours but 12 count towards my degree.

loochy
05-25-2011, 09:16 AM
Just don't be the old guy/woman that asks a million stupid questions or complains about every assignment. Almost every class I had in college had a token old person that did that.

blaise
05-25-2011, 09:19 AM