PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Go to hell whitlock.

Pages : [1] 2 3

A Salt Weapon
12-02-2012, 09:18 PM
Yes I am a noob here, but after hearing that whitlock just blamed Belcher and his girlfriends death on lack of more restrictive gun laws.
You are a true classless piece of shit, using this incident to push your anti-bill of rights agenda, fuck you.
Posted via Mobile Device

-King-
12-02-2012, 09:19 PM
I knew this thread would pop up LMAO You gun nuts are hilarious.

Smed1065
12-02-2012, 09:19 PM
:popcorn:

Hammock Parties
12-02-2012, 09:20 PM
He's liberal as hell, what did you expect?

Doesn't make him right.

ShowtimeSBMVP
Yes I am a noob here, but after hearing that whitlock just blamed Belcher and his girlfriends death on lack of more restrictive gun laws.
You are a true classless piece of shit, using this incident to push your anti-bill of rights agenda, **** you.
Posted via Mobile Device

What do you want from a Left wing nut in whitlock?

KCrockaholic
Should be fun.

threebag
I can grab my nutts and throw bullets all day long.

Lumpy
12-02-2012, 09:21 PM
And... we're off...

FAX
If I've said it once, I've said it ... oh ... 12 times, maybe.

Guns don't kill people, holes do.

FAX

Discuss Thrower
Consider this article within the context of his usual socio-political opinions.

Pablo
12-02-2012, 09:22 PM
Off to DC.

Blargggg I'm so mad right now.

kaplin42
12-02-2012, 09:22 PM

Doesn't make him right.

Doesn't make him wrong either.

Bugeater
12-02-2012, 09:23 PM
Eh, I'm far more irritated by Costas echoing his sentiments during the SNF broadcast. I don't tune in to hear that crap.

Hammock Parties
12-02-2012, 09:23 PM

He's wrong.

BigMeatballDave
12-02-2012, 09:24 PM
You gun nuts are hilarious.

I've never owned a gun, and have no desire to.

I still think the anti-gun crowd are fucking morons.

Reerun_KC

Sure in the hell doesn't make him right either.

ShowtimeSBMVP