PDA

View Full Version : Chiefs Tony Gonzalez: Play it Forward

Tribal Warfare
04-13-2015, 04:00 PM
<iframe width="853" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/DSjWfGYG7YA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Strongside
04-13-2015, 04:03 PM
I'll give it a shot. Looks aight.

KCrockaholic
04-13-2015, 04:04 PM
I don't comprehend. Just a doc about his career on and off or is there something more to it?

kysirsoze
04-13-2015, 04:04 PM
Love Tony, but no chance I watch this.

ModSocks
04-13-2015, 04:05 PM
I liked Tony before i heard all the stories about how he treats fans.

KCrockaholic
04-13-2015, 04:06 PM
At least Chase Coffman made the documentary.

Mr. Flopnuts
04-13-2015, 04:15 PM
I liked Tony before i heard all the stories about how he treats fans.

I have some first hand experience with him being an asshole to me when I was a teenager and star struck by him. He's a major reason I don't give two fucks about meeting celebrities.

KCrockaholic
04-13-2015, 04:17 PM
Media has always portrayed him as a kind person.

TribalElder
04-13-2015, 04:39 PM
Tony is lucky Russell Wilson didn't keep him from getting 1 playoff win in his career

Lord knows Matty ice was on full melt

Sweet Daddy Hate
04-13-2015, 05:11 PM
Not one fuck given.

kcxiv
04-13-2015, 06:35 PM
I have some first hand experience with him being an asshole to me when I was a teenager and star struck by him. He's a major reason I don't give two ****s about meeting celebrities.