PDA

View Full Version : Life Any lawyers on CP

bdj23
12-06-2018, 03:30 PM
Especially ones that deal with shitty property management companies?

Could one pm me if they have a little bit of time.

Hog's Gone Fishin
12-06-2018, 03:31 PM
I'm a shitty property manager. Can I be of assistance. If you let the place get infested with Bed Bugs and Roaches thats on you!

TambaBerry
12-06-2018, 03:33 PM
This is the internet we're all lawyers

bdj23
12-06-2018, 03:34 PM

lel

Thought so

bdj23
12-06-2018, 03:39 PM
I'm a shitty property manager. Can I be of assistance. If you let the place get infested with Bed Bugs and Roaches thats on you!

Basically i feel like my apartment complex isnt holding up their end of the lease, especially when it comes to a specific clause. I want to move, and move ASAP. But we still have 6 months left on our lease.

mlyonsd
12-06-2018, 03:42 PM

ROFL. Awesome.

chinaski
12-06-2018, 03:43 PM
There is an entire thread full of legal experts on page one...

bdj23
12-06-2018, 03:45 PM
There is an entire thread full of legal experts on page one...

D'oh

Ive never noticed it

Rasputin
12-06-2018, 03:50 PM
Where did the landlord touch you?

Ming the Merciless
12-06-2018, 03:52 PM
Basically i feel like my apartment complex isnt holding up their end of the lease, especially when it comes to a specific clause. I want to move, and move ASAP. But we still have 6 months left on our lease.

What clause are they violating? And have you informed them and given them warning to correct the problem?

Hog's Gone Fishin
12-06-2018, 03:54 PM

Just fucking move. thats what my shithead tenants do to me. I used to take them to court and get a judgement . Still never got a dime. Now I say fuck it and just clean the place up and rent it back out to the next shithead tenant.

ptlyon
12-06-2018, 03:56 PM