PDA

View Full Version : Life YOUR MAMA!

gblowfish
05-12-2019, 08:21 AM
My mom checked out in May last year right after Mothers Day. This is my first year without her. For those of you who still have mom in the picture, make sure to call or visit today. Here a picture of my young mom, and mom a couple years before she passed. I miss her.

http://i67.tinypic.com/vgih4h.jpg

http://i68.tinypic.com/2zyzvoi.jpg

bricks
05-12-2019, 08:24 AM
Thanks GB.

I did that first thing in the morning. As soon as I got up; I went upstairs and gave her a hug and a kiss to wish her Happy Mother's day.

Happy Mothers day!

Kman34
05-12-2019, 08:26 AM
Leaving right now to take Mom a present of flowers and chocolate pie... Happy Mother’s Day to all CP Moms..

Chief Northman
05-12-2019, 08:40 AM
Thanks GB.

I did that first thing in the morning. As soon as I got up; I went upstairs and gave her a hug and a kiss to wish her Happy Mother's day.

Happy Mothers day!

Sooooo......

You live in your mother’s basement?

Redbled
05-12-2019, 08:42 AM
Awesome tribute and great reminder.

Hog's Gone Fishin
05-12-2019, 08:42 AM
George , that picture of your younger mother looks eerily similar to my mothers picture at that age.I mean wow. Mom is 87 right now born in 1932.

gblowfish
05-12-2019, 08:48 AM