Quote:
Originally Posted by Superturtle
But it is. And it was called. Correctly.
|
I don't think it was called correctly.
I know where they drew the lines on the broadcast, but that didn't appear to be more than 2 yards outside the Ts at the snap.
Now again, my real issues is that they've created a rule that's damn near impossibly to uniformly enforce and one that contradicts a half dozen other rules they've put in place out there. But I do think there's an argument that it wasn't properly enforced as well.
And it most assuredly is not CONSISTENTLY enforced.